Menu


 

LIVE MUSIC AND EVENTS CALENDAR

Welcome to the Pulse of Roanoke's Live Music Scene

 


 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Grizzly Goat

10:00 PM

Free!


 

Friday, January 31, 2020

Psylo Joe

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, February 1, 2020

C2 & The Brothers Reed

Andrew Scotchie & The River Rats

10:00 PM

Advance: 2 for $15

Day of Show: $10

 


 

Tuesday, January 4, 2020

Gote

9:00 PM

Free!


 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Prince Bellarose

10:00 PM

Free!


 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Doctor Ocular

10:00 PM

Free!

 

 


 


 

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Annual Bob Marley Birthday Bash

Lazy Man Dub Band

Music Road Company

10:00 PM

$10


 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Seph Custer

9:00 PM

Free!


 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Root Shock

9:00 PM

Free!


 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Chasing Fall

10:00 PM

Free!


 

Friday, February 14, 2020

The Freeway Jubilee

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, February 15, 2020

The Reverend Jack

10:00 PM

$5

 


 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Gote

9:00 PM

Free!


 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Dirt Road Breakdown

9:00 PM

Free!


 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Jared Stout Band

10:00 pm

Free!


 

Friday, February 21, 2020

South Hill Banks

10:00 pm

$10/$12


 

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Yale

10:00 pm

$5


 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Eric Wayne Band

9:00 PM

Free!


 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Airshow

9:00 PM

Free!


 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

William Matheny

10:00 PM

Free!


 

Friday, February 28, 2020

The Broadcast

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Sirsy

10:00 PM

$10

 

 


 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Gote

9:00 PM

Free!


 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Buffalo Wabs & The Price Hill Hustle

9:00 PM

Free!


 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

The Grand ole Uproar

10:00 PM

Free!


 

Friday, March 6, 2020

Mark Nicholson & The Distance

10:00 pm

$5


 

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Jackass Flats

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Seph Custer

10:00 PM

Free!


 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Dry Reef

9:00 PM

Free!


 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Joint Operation

10:00 PM

Free!


 

Friday, March 13, 2020

Sexbruise?

10:00 PM

$7


 

Saturday, March 14, 2020

St. Pat's Street Party

$12/$15

Empty Bottles - 12:00 pm
Mad Iguanas - 1:00 pm
Audacity - 2:00 pm
Tin Can Locomotive - 3:00 pm
The Kind Thieves - 4:00 pm
GroovaScape - 5:00 pm
Yam Yam - 6:00 pm
Eric Wayne Band - 7:00 pm
The Fritz - 8:00 pm
Villanova - 9:00 pm
C2 & The Brothers Reed - 10:00 pm
Half Moon - 11:00 pm

 

 

 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Goat

9:00 PM

Free!


 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Reed Turchi

9:00 PM

Free!


 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Higher Education

10:00 PM

Free!


 

Friday, March 20, 2020

The Snozzberries

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, March 21, 2020

April B & the Cool

10:00 PM

$8


 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Eric Wayne Band

9:00 PM

Free!


 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Truett

9:00 PM

Free!


 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Time Sawyer

10:00 PM

Free!


 

Friday, March 27, 2020

The Mantras

10:00 PM

$10/$12


 

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Skydog - Allman Brothers Tribute

10:00 PM

$10/$12


 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Gote

9:00 PM

Free!


 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Side Kingsley

9:00 PM

Free!


 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Jouwala Collective

10:00 PM

Free!


 

Friday, April 3, 2020

Jive Mother Mary + OTIS

10:00 PM

$8


 

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Virginia Ground

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Eric Wayne Band

9:00 PM

Free!


 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

The Hawkeyes

9:00 PM

Free!


 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Soulacoustix - Jojo Stockton

10:00 PM

Free!


 

Friday, April 10, 2020

The Kinda Thieves

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Cinémathèque

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Goat

9:00 PM

Free!


 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Three Star Revival

9:00 PM

Free!


 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Feel Free

10:00 PM

Free!


 

Friday, April 17, 2020

The Grass is Dead

10:00 PM

$10/$12


 

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Music Road Company

10:00 PM

$8


 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Eric Wayne Band

9:00 PM

Free!


 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Political Lizard

9:00 PM

Free!


 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Anthony Wayne Vibe

10:00 PM

Free!


 

Friday, April 24, 2020

The Kind

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Hamebone Relay + Rachel Ann Morgan Band

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Gote

9:00 PM

Free!


 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Memphis Lighting

9:00 PM

Free!


 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Matt Parker & The Deacons

10:00 PM

Free!