Skip Navigation

LIVE MUSIC AND EVENTS CALENDAR

Welcome to the Pulse of Roanoke's Live Music Scene

 

 

 

Every Tuesday

Trivia

6:30pm - 9:30pm

 

Every Wednesday

Trivia

6:30pm - 9:30pm

 

Every Thursday

Music Bingo 6:30pm - 9:30pm

 

 

 

 

LIVE MUSIC:

 

 

______________________________

 

Tuesday, July 27

GOTE

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Wednesday, July 28

BEN TROUT BAND

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Thursday, July 29

RANFORD ALMOND

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Friday, July 30

EMPTY BOTTLES

10:00pm ∙ $8

______________________________

 

Saturday, July 31

KEVIN DANIEL

10:00pm ∙ $5

______________________________

 

Tuesday, August 3

SEPH CUSTER & THE FLATBREAKS

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Wednesday, August 4

THE STEWS

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Thursday, August 5

ANTHONY WAYNE VIBE

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Friday, August 6

JARED STOUT BAND

10:00pm ∙ $8

______________________________

 

Saturday, August 7

SHAKEDOWN STREET PARTY

DEAD RECKONING

THE KIND

LADYCOUCHGARCIABAND

6:00pm ∙ $15

______________________________

 

Tuesday, August 10

GOTE

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Wednesday, August 11

THE COPPER TONES

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Thursday, August 12

INTO THE FOG

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Friday, August 13

LOW LOW CHARIOT

10:00pm ∙ $5

______________________________

 

Saturday, August 14

WAR CHILE

10:00pm ∙ $5

______________________________

 

Tuesday, August 17

SEPH CUSTER & THE FLATBREAKS

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Wednesday, August 18

TBD

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Thursday, August 19

CHARISSA JOY & THE SOUL SHAKERS

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Friday, August 20

HALF MOON

10:00 ∙ $5

______________________________

 

Saturday, August 21

JAMIE MCLEAN + MITCHEL EVAN

9:00pm ∙ $10

______________________________

 

Tuesday, August 24

GOTE

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Wednesday, August 25

BEN TROUT BAND

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Thursday, August 26

VIRGINIA ELECTRIC

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Friday, August 27

ANTHONY ROSANO & THE CONQUEROOS

10:00pm ∙ $8

______________________________

 

Saturday, August 28

THE FREEWAY JUBILEE

10:00pm ∙ $5

______________________________

 

Tuesday, August 31

SEPH CUSTER & THE FLATBREAKS

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Wednesday, September 1

TATE TUCK

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Thursday, September 2

HAMBONE RELAY

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Friday, September 3

THE THRILLBILLYZ

10:00pm ∙ $5

______________________________

 

Saturday, September 4

SIRSY

10:00pm ∙ $5

______________________________

 

Tuesday, September 7

GOTE

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Wendesday, September 8

TRE SMITH

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Thursday, September 9

THE BLNDRS

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Friday, September 10

DISCO RISQUE

10:00pm ∙ $8

______________________________

 

Saturday, September 11

LADY COUCH

10:00pm ∙ $8

______________________________

 

Tuesday, September 14

SEPH CUSTER & THE FLATBREAKS

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Wednesday, September 15

CREAMERY STATION

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Thursday, September 16

ALICE & THE REVERIE

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Friday, September 17

TESTIPHY

10:00pm ∙ $8

______________________________

 

Saturday, September 18

MUSIC ROAD COMPANY

10:00pm ∙ $8

______________________________

 

Tuesday, September 21

GOTE

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Wednesday, September 22

JUNE STAR

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Thursday, September 23

LOW WATER BRIDGE

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Friday, September 24

LENGTHWISE (PHISH TRIBUTE)

10:00pm ∙ $10

______________________________

 

Saturday, September 25

FUNKTOBERFEST STREET PARTY

Gates Open 6:00pm

Show 8:00pm

ARTISTS TBA

$15 adv / $20 dos

Purchase Tickets

______________________________

 

Tuesday, September 28

SEPH CUSTER & THE FLATBREAKS

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Wednesday, September 29

BEN TROUT BAND

9:30pm ∙ FREE

______________________________

 

Thursday, September 30

PAPER ALIENS

9:30pm ∙ FREE

 

 

 

 

 

 

S

_

 

_

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

______

Copyright © 2021 · Powered by ThriveHive