Menu

LIVE MUSIC AND EVENTS CALENDAR

Welcome to the Pulse of Roanoke's Live Music Scene

 


 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Gote

9:00 PM

Free Show


 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

The Copper Tones

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!

 


 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Bang tails

10:00 PM

Free Show


 

Friday, July 12, 2019

Audacity Brass Band

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Tobacco Apache

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

GOTE

9:00 PM

Free Show


 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Amanda Bocchi & the Americana Soul Flood

9:00 PM

Free Show


 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Ryan Greer band

10:00 PM

Free Show


 

Friday, July 19, 2019

Cinematheque + Omegawolfe

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Dr. Bacon

10:00 PM

$5

 

 


 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Empty Bottles

9:00 PM

Free Show


 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Band of Tomorrow

9:00 PM

Free Show


 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Medicinal Americana

10:00 PM

Free Show


 

Friday, July 26, 2019

Strong Water

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, July 27, 2019

STATIONS (Reunion Show)

MALLRATS

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Empty Bottles

9:00 PM

Free Show


 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Andrew Thelston Band

9:00 PM

Free Show


 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

The Grand Ole Uproar

9:00 PM 

Free Show!


 

Friday, August 2, 2019

The Kind Thieves

10:00 PM

$5 


 

Friday, August 2, 2019

Steele 'y' Dan Happy Hour

5:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Shakedown Street Party

7:00 PM

$10 advance

$15 day of show


 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Gote

9:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Otis

9:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Nice Couch

10:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Friday, August 9. 2019

Disco Risque

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, August 10, 2019

The Broadcast

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Empty Bottles

9:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

The Orange Constant

9:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Travers Brothership + Downtown Abbey & The Echoes

10:00 PM

$5


 

Friday, August 16, 2019

C2 & The Brothers Reed

10:00 PM


 

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Lazy Man Dub Band

10:00 PM

$10


 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Gote

9:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Jared Stout Band

9:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Box Era

10:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Friday, August 23, 2019

Yale

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Tin Can Locomotive

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 

Empty Bottles

9:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Dirt Road Breakdown

9:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Thursday, August 29, 2019

LITZ

10:00 PM

$5

 


 

Friday, August 30, 2019

Music Road Company 

10:00 PM

$8


 

Saturday, August 31, 2019

The Antecedents

10:00 PM

$5