Menu

LIVE MUSIC AND EVENTS CALENDAR

Welcome to the Pulse of Roanoke's Live Music Scene

 


 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Gote

9:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Jared Stout Band

9:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Box Era

10:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Friday, August 23, 2019

Yale

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Tin Can Locomotive

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 

Empty Bottles

9:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Dirt Road Breakdown

9:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Thursday, August 29, 2019

LITZ

10:00 PM

$5

 


 

Friday, August 30, 2019

Music Road Company 

10:00 PM

$8


 

Saturday, August 31, 2019

The Antecedents

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Gote

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Roshambeaux

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Chris Rattie & The New Rebels

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, September 6, 2019

Kate's Birthday Celebration - DJ AL D

10:00 PM

$5


 

Friday, September 6, 2019

Steele 'y' Dan Acoustic Happy Hour

5:30 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Martin's Endless Summer Jam - Zach Deputy, The Ambassador, Mad Iguanas

7:00 PM

$10


 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Empty Bottles

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Eric Wayne Band

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Shaun Peace Band

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, September 13, 2019

AFTM

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, September 14, 2019

The Freeway Jubilee

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Gote

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Sid Kingsley Duo

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Lord Nelson

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, September 20, 2019

Cinematheque + Oomami

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Half Moon

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Empty Bottles

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

The Toasters + The Mallrats

9:00 PM

$5


 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Higher Education

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, September 27, 2019

Brian Rigby Band

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Yam Yam

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

GOTE

9:00PM 

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Electric Kif

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!

 


 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Trae Pierce & the T-Stones

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, October 4, 2019

Steele 'y' Dan

5:30 PM

FREE SHOW


 

Friday, October 4, 2019

South Hill Banks

10:00 PM

$10/$12


 

Saturday, October 5, 2019

The Snozzberries

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Empty Bottles

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Hey Monea

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

William Matheny

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, October 11, 2019

Coral Creek ft. Bill McKay of Leftover Salmon & Derek Trucks Band

10:00 PM

$8/$10


 

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Empire Strikes Brass

10:00 PM

$12/$15


 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

GOTE

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

The Orange Constant

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wild Adriatic

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, October 18, 2019

The Company Stores

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, October 19, 2019

The Wooks

10:00 PM

$8


 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Empty Bottles

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Foggy May

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Jive Mother Mary

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, October 25, 2019

April B & the Cool

10:00PM

$8


 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Halloween Street Party – My Posse In Effect (Beastie Boys Tribute)

10:00PM

$12/$15


 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

GOTE

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Into the Fog

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Unaka Prong – Radiohead Tribute

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!