Menu

LIVE MUSIC AND EVENTS CALENDAR

Welcome to the Pulse of Roanoke's Live Music Scene

 


 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Empty Bottles

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Lara Hope & The Ark-Tones

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

The Bang Tails

10:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Friday, May 25, 2018

THREESOUND

10:00 PM

$5.00


 

Saturday, May 26, 2018

GAK! (90's Tribute)

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Empty Bottles

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Kind Thieves

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

SURRENDER DOROTHY

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, June 1, 2018

Boulevards

After Funk

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, June 2, 2018

War Chile

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Empty Bottles

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

EL DUB

9:00 PM

$5


 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

The River Whyless

10:00 PM

$15


 

Friday, June 8, 2018

Regal Beagles (Happy Hour on the Patio 5:30pm - FREE!)

The Thrillbillyz

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Grizzly Goat

Pierce Edens

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Empty Bottles

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

The Brown Goose

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Annabelle's Curse

10:00 PM

$5


 

Friday, June 15, 2018

Matt Mullins & The Bringdowns

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Jesse Chong Band

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Empty Bottles

09:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Buddhagraph Spaceship

09:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Man About a Horse

10:00 PM

STONE Brewing Release Party & Tap Takeover @ 5:00pm

Enjoy By 7.4.18 | Fear Movie Lions | Scorpion Bowl | Ripper

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, June 22, 2018

The Floorboards

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, June 23, 2018

The Judy Chops

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Empty Bottles

09:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Mr. Clifford

09:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Emma's Lounge + KUSA

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, June 29, 2018

The Snozzberries Present: FLOYD IS DEAD

10:00 PM

$8


 

Saturday, June 30, 2018

FUNK FEST!

SWANK

Henson! + Sibannac + Washers

7:00 PM

$10 advance / $15 day of show


 

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

GOTE

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Happy 4th of July

Closed


 

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Mason Via & Hot Tail Mix

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, July 6, 2018

The Kind

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Audacity Brass Band

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Empty Bottles

09:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

The High Divers

09:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Machine Kid

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, July 13, 2018

Broccoli Samurai

10:00 PM

$8


 

Friday, July 13, 2018

Regal Beagles on the Patio

05:30 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Sol Roots

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

GOTE

09:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

AFFLICTION KID

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

The Antecedents

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, July 20, 2018

C2 & The Brothers Reed

10:00 PM

$8


 

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Pressing Strings

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Empty Bottles

09:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Brother Oliver

09:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Serene Green

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Fri, July 27, 2018

FOLK SOUL REVIVAL

10:00pm

$10 advance

$12 day of show


 

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Black Masala

10:00 PM

$5