Menu

LIVE MUSIC AND EVENTS CALENDAR

Welcome to the Pulse of Roanoke's Live Music Scene

 


 

Empty Bottles

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Red Leg Husky

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Swim in the Wild

Thursday, May 25, 2017

10:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Erin & The Wildfire + Strong Water

Friday, May 26, 2017

10:00PM

$5/Free with Festival in the Park Button


 

Annabelle's Curse

Saturday, May 27, 2017

10:00PM

$5.00


 

Empty Bottles

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Cory Hunt Band

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Time Sawyer

Thursday, June 01, 2017

10:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Cranford Hollow

Friday, June 02, 2017

10:00PM

$5.00


 

DeRobert & The Half Truths

Saturday, June 03, 2017

10:00PM

$7.00


 

The Mantras

Sunday, June 04, 2017

10:00PM

 

$10.00


 

Empty Bottles

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

09:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Omega Wolf | Seanmicheal Poff | Lucid You

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

09:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Of Good Nature

Thursday, June 08, 2017

10:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Empty Bottles

Friday, June 09, 2017

10:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

The Kind

Saturday, June 10, 2017

10:00PM

$5.00


 

Empty Bottles

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

09:00PM

$5.00


 

The Groove Orient

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

09:00PM

 

FREE SHOW!


 

Grass Is Dead

Thursday, June 15, 2017

10:00PM

$5.00


 

South Hill Banks

Friday, June 16, 2017

10:00PM

$5.00


 

Runaway Gin – a Tribute to Phish

Saturday, June 17, 2017

10:00PM

$10.00


 

Empty Bottles

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

09:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Tyler Pearce Project

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

09:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Trongone Band

Thursday, June 22, 2017

10:00PM

$10.00


 

Swamp Candy

Friday, June 23, 2017

10:00PM

$5.00


 

Doby

Saturday, June 24, 2017

10:00PM

 

$5.00


 

Empty Bottles

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

09:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Andy Mowatt's Steely Jam

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

09:00PM

 

FREE SHOW!


 

Major & The Monbacks

Thursday, June 29, 2017

10:00PM

$10.00


 

Lazy Man Dub Band

Friday, June 30, 2017

10:00PM

$8.00