Menu

LIVE MUSIC AND EVENTS CALENDAR

Welcome to the Pulse of Roanoke's Live Music Scene

 


 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

The Orange Constant

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wild Adriatic

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, October 18, 2019

The Company Stores

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, October 19, 2019

The Wooks

10:00 PM

$8


 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Empty Bottles

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Foggy May

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Seph Custer

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, October 25, 2019

April B & the Cool

10:00PM

$8


 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Halloween Street Party – My Posse In Effect (Beastie Boys Tribute)

10:00PM

$12/$15


 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

GOTE

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Into the Fog

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Unaka Prong – Radiohead Tribute

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, November 1, 2019

Steele 'y' Dan Acoustic Happy Hour

5:30 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, November 1, 2019

Hambone Relay + Squaring The Circle

10:00PM

$5


 

Saturday, November 2, 2019

The Elovaters + Joint Operation

10:00 PM

$8


 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Empty Bottles

9:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

ERIC WAYNE BAND

9:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Emma's Lounge

10:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Friday, November 8, 2019

SIRSY

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Villanova

10:00 PM

$5

 

Villanova

 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

GOTE

9:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Coal Cave Hollow Boys

Black Mountain Revival

9:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Brother Smith

10:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Friday, November 15, 2019

KENDALL STREET COMPANY

10:00 PM

$10 day of show

2 for $15 advance


 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Skydog - a Tribute to the Allman Bros. 

10:00 PM

$10 advance

$12 day of show


 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Empty Bottles

9:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Andrew Thelston Band 

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Shwizz

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, November 22, 2019

Audacity Brass Band

10:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Sexbruise?

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

GOTE

9:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Tobacco Apache's Food Drive

8:00 PM

$5 or Donation of Non-Perishable Food Item


 

Thursday, November 28, 2019

The Dead Reckoning

9:00 PM

$10


 

Friday, November 29, 2019

The Thrillbillyz

10:00 PM

$5

 


 

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Grass Monkey - Reunion Show! + Joey Feazell & The Dive Bar Stars

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

GOTE

9:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Ryan Greer Band

9:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

The Fustics

10:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Friday, December 6, 2019

Steele 'y' Dan Acoustic Happy Hour

5:30 PM

Free Show!


 

Friday, December 6, 2019

Lazy Man Dub Band

10:00 PM

$10


 

Saturday, December 7, 2019

The Mantras

10:00 PM

$10/$12


 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

GOTE

9:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Chachuba

9:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Eric Wayne Band

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, December 13, 2019

Erin & The Wildfire

10:00 PM

$8


 

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Black Masala

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Empty Bottles

9:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Amanda Bocchi & The Americana Soul Flood

9:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Hustle Souls

10:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Friday, December 20, 2019

GroovaScape

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Half Moon's Christmas Jam

8:00 PM

$10


 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

CLOSED 


 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

CLOSED


 

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Black Garlic

10:00 PM

 


 

Friday, December 27, 2019

People's Blues of Richmond

10:00 PM

$12/$15


 

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Mad Iguanas - Widespread Panic Tribute

10:00 PM

$10


 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Empty Bottles - New Year's Eve Celebration

10:00 PM

$15

Tickets available at the door day of show only.