Menu

LIVE MUSIC AND EVENTS CALENDAR

Welcome to the Pulse of Roanoke's Live Music Scene

 


 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

GOTE

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

MELISSA & THE GROWLERS

Justin Pinckney's 40th Birthday Jam!

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

BOX ERA

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, September 21, 2018

FLUX CAPACITOR

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

SKYDOG - ALLMAN BROS. TRIBUTE

10:00 PM

$10


 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

EMPTY BOTTLES

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

CBDB

9:00 PM

$5


 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

SCOOTER BROWN

MORGAN WADE & THE STEPBROTHERS

10:00 PM

$5


 

Friday, September 28, 2018

WAR CHILE

9:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, September 29, 2018

NAUGHTY PROFESSOR

10:00 PM

$8


 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

GOTE

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

STIG

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

SHANNON LABRIE

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, October 5, 2018

STAR CITY COMEDY NIGHT

TIME TBD

TICKETS TBD


 

Friday, October 5, 2018

EMPIRE STRIKES BRASS

10:00 PM

$10


 

Saturday, October 6, 2018

MONSTER ATLANTIC

VIRGINIA ELECTRIC

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

EMPTY BOTTLES

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

FRAZIERBAND

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

MUSIC ROAD COMPANY

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, October 12, 2018

GO FEST AFTER-PARTY

A PLACE CALLED HOME

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

GO FEST AFTER-PARTY

ELECTRIC VOODOO

THE AMBASSADOR

10:00 PM

$8


 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

GOTE

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

MIKE MONTREY BAND

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

GRIZZLY GOAT

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, October 19, 2018

THE MANTRAS

10:00 PM

$10 advance

$12 day of show


 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

LAZY MAN DUB BAND

10:00 PM

$10.00


 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

EMPTY BOTTLES

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

JOEY HARKUM BAND

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

DYNAMO

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, October 26, 2018

HALLOWEEN BLOCK PARTY - NIGHT 1

THE PIETASTERS (10:30 pm)

LED HALEN (12:00 am)

MEXICAN SEAFOOD: Nivana Tribute (9:30 pm)

THE MALLRATS (9:30 pm)

RED DRUM (8:30 pm)

Gates Open 7:00 PM

$10 advance

$15 day of show

2 Night Pass: $18 advance, $25 day of show


 

Saturday, October 27, 2018

HALLOWEEN BLOCK PARTY - NIGHT 2

THRILLER: MICHAEL JACKSON TRIBUTE (10:30 pm)

FAKE NEWS: A TRIBUTE TO HUEY LEWIS (9:00 pm)

THE MOLLY RINGWALDS: 80's MOVIE TRIBUTE (12:00 am)

GAK! 90's TRIBUTE  (8:00 pm)

Gates Open 7:00 PM

$10 advance

$15 day of show

2 Night Pass: $18 advance, $25 day of show


 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

GOTE

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

A PLACE CALLED HOME: TOM PETTY TRIBUTE

9:00 PM

$5


 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

JERRY GARCIA BAND COVER BAND

10:00 PM

$5


 

Friday, November 2, 2018

THE KITCHEN DWELLERS

10:00 PM

$10 advance

$12 day of show


 

Saturday, November 3, 2018

MAD IGUANAS

10:00 PM

$5


 

Sunday, November 4, 2018

CORY HENRY & THE FUNK APOSTLES

Doors 7:30 PM

Show 8:30 PM

$20 General Admission

VIP Package also available - see ticket link for details. 


 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

EMPTY BOTTLES

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, November 7, 2018

LYRICS BORN

BOULEVARDS

POE MACK

9:00 PM

$10 advance

$15 day of show


 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

THE KIND THIEVES

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, November 9, 2018

ZACH DEPUTY

10:00 PM

$12 advance

$15 day of show


 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

ADAM HILL & THE BRIGHT SIDE

10:00 PM

$5

Guitar Player

 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

GOTE

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

AJEVA

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

ELECTRIC LOVE MACHINE

10:00 PM

$5


 

Friday, November 16, 2018

THE TRONGONE BAND

10:00 PM

$10


 

Saturday, November 17, 2018

SOUTH HILL BANKS

THE WOOKS

10:00 PM

$10


 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

EMPTY BOTTLES

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

SHOREFIRE

9:00 PM

$5


 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

THANKSGIVING NIGHT

SOL SEARCHERS

10:00 PM

$5


 

Friday, November 23, 2018

DISCO RISQUE

10:00pm

$5


 

Saturday, November 24, 2018

HALF MOON

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

GOTE

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

TBD

9:00pm

FREE SHOW!

 

 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

MR. CLIFFORD

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, November 30, 2018

THE KIND

10:00 PM

$5