Menu

LIVE MUSIC AND EVENTS CALENDAR

Welcome to the Pulse of Roanoke's Live Music Scene

 


 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

GRIZZLY GOAT

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

FLOYDFEST 'ON THE RISE' SHOWCASE

VINTAGE PISTOL

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, May 24, 2019

THE BROADCAST

WALK TALK

(Members of THE PIMPS OF JOYTIME)

10:00 PM

$8.00


 

Saturday, May 25, 2019

MUSIC ROAD COMPANY

10:00 PM

$5.00


 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

GOTE

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

PIERCE EDENS

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

FLOYDFEST 'ON THE RISE' SHOWCASE

CHUPACABRAS

10:00 PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, May 31, 2019

TRAVERS BROTHERSHIP

10:00 PM

$8.00


 

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Skydog – Allman Brothers Tribute

10:00 PM

$10.00/$12.00


 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Empty Bottles

9:00 PM

Free Show


 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

The Orange Constant

9:00 PM

Free Show


 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Tuatha Dea

10:00 PM

Free Show


 

Friday, June 7, 2019

Steele 'y' Dan Happy Hour

5:30 PM

Free Show


 

Friday, June 7, 2019

Half Moon Band

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Black Masala

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Gote

9:00 PM

Free Show


 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

House with a Yard

9:00 PM

Free Show


 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Circus No. 9

10:00 PM

Free Show


 

Friday, June 14, 2019

The Vegabonds

10:00 PM

$10 each or 2 for $15


 

Saturday, June 15, 2019

April B & The Cool

10:00 PM

$8


 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Empty Bottles

9:00 PM

Free Show


 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

The Sweet Life

9:00 PM

Free Show


 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

DownTown Abbey & The Echoes

10:00 PM

Free Show


 

Friday, June 21, 2019

The Company Stores

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, June 22, 2019

NICE COUCH

10:00 PM

$5

 


 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Gote

9:00 PM

Free Show


 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Whiskey Foxtrot

9:00 PM

Free Show


 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

If Birds Could Fly

10:00 PM

Free Show


 

Friday, June 28, 2019

DJ Williams Projekt

10:00 PM

$10/$12


 

Saturday, June 29, 2019

GAK

10:00 PM

$5


 

Sunday, June 30, 2019

The Grass is Dead

9:00 PM

$10


 

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Empty Bottles

9:00 PM

Free Show


 

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Mark Nicholson & The Distance

9:00 PM

Free Show


 

Thursday, July 4, 2019

CLOSED

 


 

Friday, July 5, 2019

Steele 'y' Dan Happy Hour

5:30 PM

Free Show


 

Friday, July 5, 2019

Mexican Seafood (Nirvana Tribute) + War Chili

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Marvelous Funkshun

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Gote

9:00 PM

Free Show


 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

The Copper Tones

9:00 PM

FREE SHOW!

 


 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Bang tails

10:00 PM

Free Show


 

Friday, July 12, 2019

Audacity Brass Band

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Tobacco Apache

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Empty Bottles

9:00 PM

Free Show


 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Amanda Bocchi & the Americana Soul Flood

9:00 PM

Free Show


 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Ryan Greer band

10:00 PM

Free Show


 

Friday, July 19, 2019

Cinematheque + Omegawolfe

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Dr. Bacon

10:00 PM

$5

 

 


 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Gote

9:00 PM

Free Show


 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Band of Tomorrow

9:00 PM

Free Show


 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Medicinal Americana

10:00 PM

Free Show


 

Friday, July 26, 2019

Strong Water

10:00 PM

$5


 

Saturday, July 27, 2019

TBD

10:00 PM

$5


 

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Empty Bottles

9:00 PM

Free Show


 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Andrew Thelston Band

9:00 PM

Free Show