Menu

LIVE MUSIC AND EVENTS CALENDAR

Welcome to the Pulse of Roanoke's Live Music Scene

 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 

Friday, December 1, 2017

THE MANTRAS

Show Time: 10:00PM

Tickets: Advance $10; Day of Show $12


 

Saturday, December 2, 2017

SUNNY LEDFURD

Show Time: 10:00PM

Tickets: $10


 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

EMPTY BOTTLES

Show Time: 9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

E.L.M.

STIG

Show Time: 9:00PM

$5


 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

BRAD PARSONS + STARBIRD

Featuring members of CABINET, RYAN MONTBLEAU & AMERICAN BABIES!

Show Time: 10:00PM

Tickets: $5


 

Friday, December 8, 2017

THE SOUTHERN BELLES

Show Time: 10:00PM

Tickets: $7


 


 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

EMPTY BOTTLES

Show Time: 9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Cycles

Show Time: 9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

TRAVERS BROTHERSHIP

Show Time: 10:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, December 15, 2017

VILLA*NOVA

Show Time: 10:00PM

Tickets: $5


 

Saturday, December 16, 2017

RUNAWAY GIN - a tribute to Phish

Show Time: 10:00PM

Tickets: $10


 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

EMPTY BOTTLES

Show Time: 9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Seph Custer Band

Show Time: 9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, December 21, 2017

PHINESSE

Show Time: 10:00PM

FREE SHOW!

Guitar Player

 

Friday, December 22, 2017

WAR CHILE

Show Time: 10:00PM

Tickets: $5


 

Saturday, December 23, 2017

HALF MOON CHRISTMAS JAM

Show Time: 8:00PM

Tickets: $10


 

Monday, December 25, 2017

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

 


 

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

EMPTY BOTTLES

Show Time: 9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Disco Risque

Show Time: 9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Thursday, December 28, 2017

SUGA GRITS

Show Time: 10:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Friday, December 29, 2017

MAD IGUANAS

Show Time: 10:00PM

Tickets: $5.00


 


 

Sunday, December 31, 2017

NEW YEAR'S EVE CELEBRATION

GAK! - 90's Tribute

Show Time: 10:00PM

Tickets: $15

 


 

Monday, January 1, 2018

NEW YEAR'S DAY

RECOVERY BRUNCH

10:30AM - 3:30PM

Free Admission!


 

Thursday, January 04, 2018

The Get Right Band

10:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Friday, January 05, 2018

Audacity Brass Band

10:00 PM

$5.00


 

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Of Good Nature

10:00 PM

$5.00


 

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Empty Bottles

09:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

The Living Street

09:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Tarrant

10:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Friday, January 12, 2018

The Company Stores

10:00 PM

$5.00


 

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Andy Mowatt's Steely Jam

10:00 PM

$5.00


 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Empty Bottles

09:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Honeysuckle

09:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Fireside Collective

10:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Friday, January 19, 2018

Janis Joplin Birthday Tribute w/ GroovaScape

10:00 PM

$5.00


 

Saturday, January 20, 2018

SIRSY

10:00 PM

$5.00


 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Empty Bottles

09:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Desmond Jones

09:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Medicinal Americana

10:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Friday, January 26, 2018

Sun-Dried Vibes

10:00 PM

$10.00


 

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Litz

10:00 PM

$5.00


 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Empty Bottles

09:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Dirt Road Breakdown

09:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Thursday, February 01, 2018

TBD

10:00 PM

Free Show!

 

 

Friday, February 02, 2018

The Dirty Grass Players

10:00 PM

$5.00


 

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Bob Marley Birthday Bash w/ Lazy Man Dub Band

10:00 PM

$10.00


 

Sunday, February 04, 2018

Super Bowl Party

05:00 PM

Free Show!

 

 

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Empty Bottles

09:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Swimmer

09:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Vessel

10:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Friday, February 09, 2018

Kendall Street Company

10:00 PM

$5.00


 

Saturday, February 10, 2018

The Kind

10:00 PM

$5.00


 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Empty Bottles

09:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

TBD

09:00 PM

Free Show!

 

 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Bella's Bartok

10:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Friday, February 16, 2018

Root Shock

10:00 PM

$5.00


 

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Vibe Riot

10:00 PM

$10.00


 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Empty Bottles

09:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Aaron Gibson (of The Voice) + A Place Called Home

09:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Hustle Souls

10:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Friday, February 23, 2018

Broccoli Samurai

10:00 PM

$7.00


 

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Universal Sigh

10:00 PM

$5.00


 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Empty Bottles

09:00 PM

Free Show!


 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

TBD

09:00 PM

Free Show!