Menu

LIVE MUSIC AND EVENTS CALENDAR

Welcome to the Pulse of Roanoke's Live Music Scene

 


 

Fat Catz

Thursday, March 16, 2017

10:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

St. Pat's Bash w/ Gak! (90's Tribute)

Friday, March 17, 2017

10:00PM

$10.00


 

DJ Williams Projekt

(of Karl Denson's Tiny Universe)

Saturday, March 18, 2017

10:00 pm

 

$10.00


 

GOTE

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Outlaw Nation

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

The Grand Ole Uproar

Thursday, March 23, 2017

10:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

CBDB

Friday, March 24, 2017

10:00PM

$5.00


 

Black Masala

Saturday, March 25, 2017

10:00PM

$5.00


 

SOL SEED

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Monster Atlantic

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Ashley Chevalier Band

Thursday, March 30, 2017

10:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Flux Capacitor

Friday, March 31, 2017

10:00PM

$5.00


 

The Mantras

Saturday, April 1, 2017

10:00PM

$10.00


 

GOTE

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Seph Custer & The Papa Tom Band

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Dalton Dash

Thursday, April 6, 2017

10:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Jamie McLean Band

Friday, April 7, 2017

10:00PM

$7.00


 

The Judy Chops + Dharma Bombs

Saturday, April 8, 2017

10:00PM

$5.00


 

Brian Mehalso

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Something Like Seduction

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

The Fritz

Thursday, April 13, 2017

10:00PM

$5.00


 

Broccoli Samurai

Friday, April 14, 2017

10:00PM

 

$5.00


 

The Floorboards + A Boy Named Banjo

Saturday, April 15, 2017

10:00pm

$7.00


 

 

TBD

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Sensi Trails

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

The Plate Scrapers – Chris Stapleton After Party

Thursday, April 20, 2017

10:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Treehouse! + Roots of a Rebellion + Elusive Groove

Friday, April 21, 2017

10:00PM

$5.00


 

Trae Pierce & The T-Stones

Saturday, April 22, 2017

10:00PM

$5.00


 

 

TBD

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

After Funk

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Low Low Chariot

Thursday, April 27, 2017

10:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Allen Thompson Band + FrazierBand

Friday, April 28, 2017

10:00PM

$5.00


 

Mad Iguanas

Saturday, April 29, 2017

10:00PM

$5.00


 

 

TBD

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

The Kitchen Dwellers

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

9:00PM

$5.00


 

Phantom Pop

Thursday, May 4, 2017

10:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Shorefire - Cinco de Mayo Fiesta

Friday, May 5, 2017

10:00PM

$5.00


 

Southern Belles + Groove Fetish Mountain Music Fest Preview

Saturday, May 6, 2017

9:00PM

Free Show made possible by Mountain Music Festival


 

 

TBD

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

9:00 pm

FREE SHOW!


 

No Need

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Shwizz

Thursday, May 11, 2017

10:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

C2 & Brothers Reed

Friday, May 12, 2017

10:00PM

$5.00


 

Monster Atlantic + Comet Conductors

Saturday, May 13, 2017

10:00PM

$5.00


 

 

TBD

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

9:00 pm

FREE SHOW!


 

TBD

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Zach Deputy

Thursday, May 18, 2017

10:00PM

$10.00 Advance

$12.00 Day of Show


 

TBD

Friday, May 19, 2017

10:00PM

$5.00


 

The Night Rider's Ball – more info coming soon!

Saturday, May 20, 2017

5:00PM

 

 

 

TBD

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

 

Red Leg Husky

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Swim in the Wild

Thursday, May 25, 2017

10:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Erin & The Wildfire + Strong Water

Friday, May 26, 2017

10:00PM

$5/Free with Festival in the Park Button


 

Annabelle's Curse

Saturday, May 27, 2017

10:00PM

$5.00


 

 

TBD

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!


 

Cory Hunt Band

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

9:00PM

FREE SHOW!